Yes! To improve the onboarding process, we've made it possible to resend the registration e-mail! An invite is no longer valid after 15 days, so if people haven't registered in time, you can send them a reminder. Otherwise the user will disappear in your 'invited tap' and you will have to restart the invitation process. So make sure to to check your invited users on a regular basis.
To know how much time your users have left to register, we created colour codes:
Yellow = users have 6 to 10 days left to register
Red = users have 5 or less days left to register